Main Menu
28th Annual "Last" Chicago CoCoFEST!


Glenside's Classic Splash Page
.
Welcome to CoCoFEST!

Welcome to the computer show that just wouldn't die! And why should it? Itís a celebration!

The dates of this event are May 4 & 5, 2019. The show this year begins at 9 AM. Tickets at the door for the entire two-day event are $15.00 for the 1st family member, $10.00 for the 2nd family member and beyond.

Sunday-only tickets are $10.00 for the 1st family member, $5.00 for the 2nd family member and beyond.

Children aged 12 and younger are admitted for free.

HERON POINT CONVENTION CENTER
645 West North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
665 Building on the lower level

Vendor set-up Friday 6 to 9 PM -Saturday 7 to 9 AM
Public sign-in starts Saturday 8 AM

Show time Saturday 9 AM to Midnight
Catered Dinner 6 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 3 PM
Take-down/Clean-up Sunday 3 PM to 5 PM SHARP!

We have a special overnight room rate at the Fairfield Inn of $94 plus 11% total $104.34. You must phone 630-629-1500 and mention Glenside CoCoFEST! to get this special rate.

Vendor/Exhibitor Application: [link]

Floorplan (for table selection): [link]

Please list table choice under Special Requests section of Vendor/Exhibitor Application!

(Please click here for more information)

Thursday, Feb 21

GCCC Club meeting 7:30-9:30pm room #5

Sunday, Mar 10

Daylight Savings Time Begins
At 2:00 AM

Thursday, Mar 14

GCCC Tentative Club meeting 7:30-9:30pm

Wednesday, Mar 20

First Day of Spring (Newsletter)

Saturday, Mar 23

Vintage Computer Festival Pacific NW

Sunday, Mar 24

Vintage Computer Festival Pacific NW

Saturday, Mar 30

Playthrough Gaming Convention

Sunday, Mar 31

Playthrough Gaming Convention

Thursday, Apr 11

GCCC Tentative Club meeting 7:30-9:30pm

Friday, Apr 12

Midwest Gaming Classic

 
Copyright 2009-2019 by Glenside Color Computer Club Inc., All Rights Reserved