Main Menu
27th Annual "Last" Chicago CoCoFEST!


Glenside's Classic Splash Page
Welcome to CoCoFEST!

Welcome to the computer show that just wouldn't die! And why should it? Itís a celebration!

The dates of the next event are April 21 & 22, 2018. The show this year begins at 9 AM. Tickets at the door for the entire two-day event are $TBA for the 1st family member, $TBA for the 2nd family member and beyond. Sunday-only tickets are $TBA for everyone. Children aged 12 and younger are admitted for free.

HERON POINT CONVENTION CENTER
645 West North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
665 Building on the lower level
Vendor set-up Friday 6 PM to 9 PM -Saturday 7 AM to 9 AM
Public sign-in starts Saturday 8 AM
Show time Saturday 9 AM to Midnight - Catered Dinner 6 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 3 PM
Take-down/Clean-up Sunday 3 PM to 5 PM SHARP!

We have a special overnight room rate at the Fairfield Inn of $94 plus 11% total $104.34. You must phone 630-629-1500 and mention Glenside CoCoFEST! to get this special rate.

Click here to listen to an interview about the CoCoFEST! with Bob Swoger on the Floppy Days Podcast Episode 34: [link]
Floppy Days: [link]

Tony Podraza and John Mark Mobley are featured in an interview about CoCoFEST! on The CoCo Crew Podcast Episode 21: [link]

The CoCo Crew Podcast: http://cococrew.org/

CoCo TALK! the weekly Color Computer live talk show: [link]

Tuesday, Jul 4

Independence Day (USA)

Thursday, Jul 13

Tentative Club meeting 7:30-9:30pm

Tuesday, Jul 18

Kansas Fest

Wednesday, Jul 19

Kansas Fest

Thursday, Jul 20

Kansas Fest

Friday, Jul 21

Kansas Fest

Saturday, Jul 22

Kansas Fest

Sunday, Jul 23

Kansas Fest

Saturday, Jul 29

Commodore Vegas Expo

Sunday, Jul 30

Commodore Vegas Expo

 
Copyright 2009-2017 by Glenside Color Computer Club Inc., All Rights Reserved