Main Menu
27th Annual "Last" Chicago CoCoFEST!


Glenside's Classic Splash Page
Welcome to CoCoFEST!

Welcome to the computer show that just wouldn't die! And why should it? Itís a celebration!

The dates of the next event are April 21 & 22, 2018. The show this year begins at 9 AM. Tickets at the door for the entire two-day event are $15.00 for the 1st family member, $5.00 for the 2nd family member and beyond. Sunday-only tickets are $10.00 for the 1st family member, $5.00 for the 2nd family member and beyond. Children aged 12 and younger are admitted for free.

HERON POINT CONVENTION CENTER
645 West North Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
665 Building on the lower level
Vendor set-up Friday 6 PM to 9 PM -Saturday 7 AM to 9 AM
Public sign-in starts Saturday 8 AM
Show time Saturday 9 AM to Midnight - Catered Dinner 6 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 3 PM
Take-down/Clean-up Sunday 3 PM to 5 PM SHARP!

We have a special overnight room rate at the Fairfield Inn of $94 plus 11% total $104.34. You must phone 630-629-1500 and mention Glenside CoCoFEST! to get this special rate.

Click here to listen to an interview about the CoCoFEST! with Bob Swoger on the Floppy Days Podcast Episode 34: [link]
Floppy Days: [link]

Tony Podraza and John Mark Mobley are featured in an interview about CoCoFEST! on The CoCo Crew Podcast Episode 21: [link]

The CoCo Crew Podcast: http://cococrew.org/

CoCo TALK! the weekly Color Computer live talk show: [link]

Saturday, Oct 21

Sweetest Day

Tuesday, Oct 31

Halloween

Sunday, Nov 5

Daylignt Savings

Thursday, Nov 9

GCCC Tentative Club meeting 7:30-9:30pm

Saturday, Nov 11

Veterans's Day

Friday, Nov 17

Freeplay Florida 2017

Saturday, Nov 18

Freeplay Florida 2017

Sunday, Nov 19

Freeplay Florida 2017

Thursday, Nov 23

Thanksgiving (USA)

Friday, Nov 24

Black Friday

 
Copyright 2009-2017 by Glenside Color Computer Club Inc., All Rights Reserved